Abel Ferreira fails to win the Club World Cup

Chelsea’s penalty goal, in the 117th minute, converted by Kai Havertz, ended Palmeiras’ dream of winning the Club World Cup.

Chelsea won the Club World Cup on Saturday, a title they won for the first time, joining two other English clubs, Manchester United and Liverpool.

The blues won, Palmeiras 2-1, already in extra time, after regular time the result was 1-1. The English winning goal was scored in the 117th minute, from a penalty by Kai Havertz.

Lukaku was the first to score in the 55th minute, with Palmeiras scoring in the 64th minute, from the penalty spot, by Raphael Veiga.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and TikTok and see the exclusive content for social networks.

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!