APOEL Nicosia of Nuno Morais and André Vidigal champions in Cyprus

Portuguese players helped APOEL Nicosia win the seventh consecutive title.

In Cyprus APOEL Nicosia is again the winner, winning the title for the seventh consecutive time. The Portuguese team Nuno Morais and André Vidigal won the Apollon Limassol, where they play the Portuguese Bruno Vale and João Pedro, 3-0.

With goals Tomás De Vincenti, Nuno Morais and Nicolas Ioannou. APOEL won the championship two days after the end of the championship.

Show More

Related Articles

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!