Ariana Grande releases new album, eternal sunshine

Multi-platinum, Grammy-winning artist Ariana Grande has just released her highly anticipated seventh studio album, eternal sunshine.

eternal sunshine includes the hit single “yes, and?”, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100, becoming Ariana Grande’s eighth song to reach #1 on this top, in addition to being the 21st. single to reach the top 10 of this same Billboard chart. The official video for the song “we can’t be friends (wait for your love)” premiered yesterday.

Today, Ariana will return to “Saturday Night Live” as a musical guest.

Alinhamento de eternal sunshine:

“intro (end of the world)”
“don’t wanna break up again”
“saturn returns interlude”
“eternal sunshine”
“true story”
“the boy is mine”
“yes, and?”
“we can’t be friends (wait for your love)”
“i wish i hated you”
“imperfect for you”
“ordinary things (feat. nonna)”

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube, and TikTok and see the exclusive content for social networks.

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!