Check here the group of Portugal in the Nations League

The National Team plays with Croatia, Sweden, and France.

According to information released by UEFA, the Quinas team starts defending the title at home with Croatia on 5 September, and closes the group stage also with the Croatians on 15 November. Portugal travels to face Sweden on September 8, before a new trip, already in the following month, to play at home in France on October 9, which precedes the reception to Sweden, on the 12th of the same month.

Nations League – A
Group 1: Poland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Italy, and the Netherlands.
Group 2: Iceland, Denmark, Belgium, and England.
Group 3: Croatia, Sweden, France, and Portugal.
Group 4: Germany, Ukraine, Spain, and Switzerland.
Nations League – B
Group 1: Romania, Northern Ireland, Norway, and Austria
Group 2: Israel, Slovakia, Scotland, and the Czech Republic.
Group 3: Hungary, Turkey, Serbia, and Russia.
Group 4: Bulgaria, Republic of Ireland, Finland, and Wales.
Nations League – C
Group 1: Azerbaijan, Luxembourg, Cyprus, and Montenegro.
Group 2: Armenia, Estonia, North Macedonia, and Georgia.
Group 3: Moldova, Slovenia, Kosovo, and Greece
Group 4: Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Belarus, and Albania.
Nations League – D
Group 1: Malta, Andorra, Faroe Islands, and Latvia.
Group 2: Gibraltar, Leichtenstein, and San Marino.
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!