banner-spotlightmotor sportssports

Filipe Albuquerque is the European Le Mans Series 2020 Champion

The Portuguese Filipe Albuquerque (Oreca) was, this Sunday, winner of the European Le Mans Series, the most important European championship of resistance, in the category LMP2, after winning the 4 Hours of Monza, in Italy.

The United Autosports driver had already won the Le Mans 24 Hours this year in the LMP2 class and is a virtual world champion in the same category.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!