banner-spotlightmotor sportssports

Filipe Albuquerque wins the 24 Hours of Le Mans in LMP2

United Autosport #22, a team that includes Portuguese driver Filipe Albuquerque, as well as Paul di Resta and Phil Hanson, won, this Sunday, the 24h of Le Mans in the LMP2 category.

A result that allowed the Portuguese driver to become world endurance champion. As for the race, it was won by the official Toyota of Sébastien Buémi, Brendon Hartley and Kazuki Nakajima.

However, the Portuguese party did not stop here, since JOTA #38, by António Félix da Costa, Davidson and Roberto González, ended up right behind in the second position, with a 32-second disadvantage.

Panis Racing #31, by Julen Canal, Nicolas Jamin and Mattieu Vaixiviere, was third.


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!