motor sportssports

Lewis Hamilton is the new Formula 1 world champion

With the end of the Formula 1 season, driver Lewis Hamilton claimed the seventh FIA Formula One driver’s championship in a season like no other.

With this victory the Mercedes driver Lewis Hamilton won this championship for the seventh time equaling the previous driver record. It was his 94th victory in the total career of the driver in Formula 1, and in the 2020 season he had a total of 10 victories.

By teams, the Mercedes-AMG Petronas F1, led by Toto Wolff, also took first place in the championship ahead of Red Bull Racing.

Follow us on social media: Instagram; Facebook; Twitter; Youtube.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!