Life is Strange: Remastered Collection delayed to 2022

Publisher Square Enix and studios Dontnod Entertainment and Deck Nine Games announced that the Life is Strange Remastered Collection will be postponed to early 2022.

Launch was initially set for September 10, 2021. The collection will be available for PC, Switch, Stadia, Xbox One and PS4.

These remasters will include updated character visuals and environments, improved animations with motion capture performances, and lighting and game engine upgrades.

Follow us on social media: Instagram; Facebook; Twitter; Youtube.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!