Loulé receives U-15 Men’s European Championship

The European Swimming League (LEN) attributed the organization of the European Under-15 Men’s Water Polo Championship to the Portuguese Swimming Federation.

The competition will take place between the 4th and the 11th of July at the Municipal Swimming Pools of Loulé and will have 16 teams in competition. The National Team is exempt from the qualification tests since Portugal is the host country of the European Championship.

Follow us on social media: Instagram; Facebook; Twitter; Youtube.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!