Namorados da Cidade

Release of the Single ‘Lua Cheia’

Today, Namorados da Cidade releases their second single (LUA CHEIA), a song that integrates the album ’TEMPO’, available on digital platforms in 243 territories since August.

It was on the stage at Templários Bar that the first presentations of new themes began to appear, with guitar riffs and bold keyboard sounds and very present choruses, which began to characterize the band’s sound.

Miguel Cruz and João Soares are the authors of ‘Lua Cheia’. The production of the album of the album was in charge of Miguel Camilo. The first album, ‘Namorados da Cidade‘, was released in February 2018 with special guest appearances by Simone de Oliveira and Maria João Abreu.

The NAMORADOS DA CIDADE are: Miguel Cruz (vocals), João Soares (guitar and vocals), Diogo Marques (keyboards), Manuel Rosa (bass and vocals) and Jon Jon (drums and vocals).

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and TikTok and see the exclusive content for social networks.

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!