New album by Namorados da Cidade now available

NAMORADOS DA CIDADE is an original project born in 2015.

It was on the stage at Templários Bar that the first presentations of new themes began to appear, with guitar riffs and bold keyboard sounds and very present choruses, which began to characterize the band’s sound.

‘Tempo’ is the new album by NAMORADOS DA CIDADE and is already available on digital platforms. João Soares is the author of the theme ‘Sem Querer (Or Intencional), a presentation single. The production of the album is by Miguel Camilo.

The first album, ‘Namorados da Cidade’, was released in February 2018 with special guest appearances by Simone de Oliveira and Maria João Abreu. Digital distribution was also in charge of Farol Música.

In May 2018, the theme ‘Caminho’, in a duet with actress Maria João Abreu, was synchronized in the soundtrack of the soap opera ‘Vidas Opostas’.

The NAMORADOS DA CIDADE are: Miguel Cruz (vocals), João Soares (guitar and vocals), Diogo Marques (keyboards), Manuel Rosa (bass and vocals) and Jon Jon (drums and vocals).

Follow us on social media: Instagram; Facebook; Twitter; Youtube

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!