NOS Primavera Sound announces lineup for next year’s edition

Tyler The Creator, Tame Impala, Gorillaz and FKA twigs, are some of the confirmed names for the 2021 edition of NOS Primavera Sound, in Porto.

The festival will be celebrated from 10 to 12 June, next year, in Parque da Cidade, in Porto and the line-up also includes Bad Bunny, Pavement, Beck, Doja Cat and King Krule

The tickets purchased for the festival this year – canceled due to the Covid-19 pandemic – are valid for the 2021 edition, explains the organization, stating that “it is mandatory to exchange the NOS Primavera Sound 2020 ticket for a valid ticket for the 2021 edition “.

This exchange must be made at the point of sale where the ticket was purchased, from the day of sale to 2021 and until December 31, 2020.

General passes for the 2021 edition are available from Thursday, June 18, at 12 noon, for the price of 120 euros. Anyone who bought a ticket for this year and cannot go to the 2021 festival will be able to request a refund between June 15 and 30, 2021.

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!