video - music

Nuno Ribeiro feat. Rogg – “Para Lá das 8”

Lyrics: Nuno Ribeiro, Rogg
Music: Nuno Ribeiro, Vitor Silva

Nuno Ribeiro: Voice, Choirs, Piano and Schedules
Rogg: Voice
Vitor Silva: Electric Guitar, Synth Bass, Keyboards and Programming
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Vitor Silva at Vibration Zone Studio
Produced by Vítor Silva

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!