a concert selectbanner-spotlightculturehighlight | reportagemusic

PAUS presented PAUS e o CAOS

no Teatro Maria Matos

“Control is an illusion” could be read in the concert synopsis, however control, intention, tune, rhythm and musicality are intrinsic to the band’s music, in their latest work PAUS e o CAOS.

PAUS by Hélio Morais, Fábio Jevelim, Makoto Yagyu and Quim Albergaria, took the audience, who were present in the Lisbon room, on a journey full of intention, rhythm, joy, sadness and feeling, a journey through CAOS, their new album, which features the collaboration of Iúri Oliveira on percussion, João Cabrita on winds and Thomas Attar on guitar.

Paus < 2023.10.03 < Teatro Maria Matos ©Luís M. Serrão – ineews

They were welcomed by an audience, who listened to them with complete attention, who danced and sang with them, who lived every moment with emotion, a spectacular concert that tasted like freedom, the freedom to let go of control, to let oneself be carried away and vibrate. with the sound of PAUS.

See photos from the concert here

Paus < 2023.10.03 < Teatro Maria Matos ©Luís M. Serrão – ineews


  • Intro – Bata (Olha que chove)
  • Calma
  • Já entrei em sítio
  • Cães não voam
  • Nove fora
  • Corta vazas
  • Deixa-me ser
  • Sentimental
  • Luzia
  • L123
  • Madeira
  • Passos largos
  • Yess
  • Intro – Saz (Nunca tive dinheiro)
  • Da boca do Lobo
  • Pelo pulso

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube, and TikTok and see the exclusive content for social networks.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!