Ravel and Shostakovich

Paço da Bemposta Chapel, Greater Lisbon
Sunday 13 January 2019

A string quartet formed by young soloists from the Metropolitana – Laura Martins and Diana Esteves (violins), Pedro Pires (viola) and Ana Hespanha (cello) – plays the most famous Shostakovich quartet (No. 8 op.110) and the second instalment of Ravel’s only quartet. Sounds for the City.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!