Rita Vian releases the new album SENSOREAL today

Rita Vian’s first album is now available. In this new work, the artist explores various dimensions such as composition, writing and production. SENSOREAL becomes available this Friday on all digital platforms and in vinyl format.

The presentation is scheduled for December 7th, at Lux, in Lisbon.

After presenting “Animais” and “Cuido de mim”, with both videos made by Francisco Queragura Gomes, Rita Vian presents in this SENSOREAL. The album contains 12 songs in which the artist takes over the production, writing and composition, revealing a little more about her universe and inspirations. The album was recorded at Namouche studio, in Lisbon.



1. Animais
2. Estás a Ouvir-me
3. Podes Ficar
4. Água
5. Tua Mão
6. Cuido de Mim
7. Temos Tempo
8. Deixa-me
9. Vida a Dois
10. Eu Deixo
11. Ir Embora
12. Tentar Sempre

SENSOREAL follows the EP Caos`a, which was produced by Branko and received great recognition from the public and media, as well as a tour that took her to stages from the north to the south of the country.

The presentation of Rita Vian’s work will take place at Lux, in Lisbon, on December 7th, and tickets are now available.

Always confirm with the concert hall or promoter the conditions of access, confirmation of the date or time, ticket place of sale, price, and availability.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube, and TikTok and see the exclusive content for social networks.

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!