RTP presents authors for the Festival da Canção 2023

RTP announced the 20 authors of the songs for the Song Contest 2023, who will compose the themes that will be in the competition, and from where the Portuguese representative will be chosen for the Eurovision Festival, which will take place in the United Kingdom.

Presentation of the authors of the Festival da Canção 2023

©Pedro Pina/RTP

RTP directly invited 15 authors and selected the rest through an application.

Guests: André Henriques, April Ivy, Bandua, Bárbara Tinoco, Churky, Cláudia Pascoal, Dapunksportif, Ivandro, Jacinta, NEOH SOHO, Quim Albergaria, SAL, Teresinha Landeiro, The Happy Mess , You Can’t Win Charlie Brown.

Selected: Edmundo Inácio, Inês Apenas, Mimicat, MOYAH, Voodoo Marmalade
Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube, and TikTok and see the exclusive content for social networks.


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!