a concert selectbanner-spotlightconcerts/musicculture

Sal presented ‘Passo Forte’

Teatro Maria Matos

This post is also available in: Português (Portuguese (Portugal))

Sal, ex-Diabos na Cruz, presented their first album at Maria Matos, ‘Passo Forte‘, and it was, with strength, tenacity, joy and a lot of rock inspired by popular and traditional music, which they performed in this concert, as that, reborn from the ashes.

It was with huge applause that Sal was received at Maria Matos, for the presentation of their first album, Sérgio Pires on vocals and “braguesa“, João Pinheiro on drums, Daniel Mestre on guitars and João Gil on bass, all ex-Diabos na Cruz, and Vicente Santos on keyboards, brought their new themes to an audience that longs to see them on stage.

This debut album, ‘Passo Forte‘, released last month, was prepared during the last year and a half with an energetic and powerful sound, as you could see in the concert, but also exquisite, which mixes the roots of traditional music, with more electronic and contemporary rock.

Concert setlist

  • Morrer
  • O Caçador
  • Regras dos dois simples
  • Faz por merecer
  • Mal antigo
  • A Semente e o Pastor
  • Terra de ninguém
  • Pedaço de sal
  • Mentira viral
  • Dores de crescimento
  • Homem-lírio
  • Fim do Mundo
  • Passo forte
  • De que é feito este chão
  • Viver
  • Sorriso sol
  • Profeta da desgraça
  • Não sou da paz
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!