Taylor Swift announces new re-recorded album “Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)”

will feature six new songs, in stores on July 7

Taylor Swift recently announced the next of her re-recorded albums. “Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)” will be released on July 7th. The singer announced that “Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)” will feature six new songs.

And he wrote on social media: “I made ‘Speak Now’, written entirely by me, between the ages of 18 and 20. The songs that came out of this time in my life were marked by their brutal honesty, unfiltered diary confessions and wild melancholy. I love this album because it tells the story of growing up, struggling, flying and falling… and living to talk about it.”

“Speak Now”, originally released in 2010, was Swift’s third studio album and features the singles “Mean”, “Ours”, “Sparks Fly” and “The Story of Us”. The album was nominated for a Grammy for Best Country Album and the single “Mean” won the Grammys for Best Country Song and Best Solo Country Performance.

Before “Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)”, Taylor Swift already released the re-recorded versions of “Fearless (Taylor’s Version)” and “Red (Taylor’s Version)”.

Meanwhile, the singer is carrying out the magnanimous stadium tour “The Eras Tour”.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube, and TikTok and see the exclusive content for social networks.

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!