a concert selectbanner-spotlightconcerts/musicculturehighlight

A night of Reggae by Gentleman

Coliseu dos Recreios

Reggae was the star of the night at Coliseu dos Recreios, Gentleman, one of the most awarded artists in the history of Reggae.

The band was at the Coliseum for the 20th anniversary of the album “Journey to Jah but also to present songs from their new album “Mad World”, which premieres on December 2nd.

Gentleman > Coliseu dos Recreios ©Luís M. Serrão – ineews < 2022.11.24

The gentleman in the company of his The Evolution Band took to the Lisbon room themes such as “Dem Gone“, “Uprising” and “Ignorance” to the delight of the many fans who came to the Coliseu to listen, dance and sing with them.

Concerto setlist

  • Even When
  • Kwa Heri
  • Ignorance
  • Intro
  • Uprising
  • Red Town
  • Can’t Stop the Love
  • See Dem Coming
  • Hills and Valleys
  • Sin City
  • Fire Ago Bon Dem
  • Jah Ina Your Life
  • Changes
  • Intoxication
  • Love Chant
  • No Pretty
  • Things Will Be Greater
  • Wha Dem Ago Do
  • Mad World
  • Send A Prayer
  • Warn Dem
  • To The Top
  • Ovaload
  • Runaway
  • Leave Us Alone
  • Dem Gone
  • Superior
  • Zimbabwe
  • Change of Thoughts
  • Redemption Song

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube, and TikTok and see the exclusive content for social networks.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!