Viviane, new album with international edition

Viviane is getting ready to edit a new album in the coming months.

When you have time, it is the name of the new album by the artist Viviane, to be released in May in our country, by Zipmix Records (which belongs to the artist herself) and in June in Germany by O-Tone Music (Trilok Gurtu, Bobby Sparks, Tanita Tikaram or Suzanne Vega among others). The distribution of the physical CD in countries such as Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Benelux and Poland is the responsibility of this same publisher. O-Tone is also in charge of Booking for these countries.

We remind you that we have already had the opportunity to listen to 3 of the 10 songs that make up ‘Quando tiveres tempo‘: the homonymous single released in June 2020, the theme Oh! My little country (winner of an award given by the Portuguese Society of Authors in August 2020 and, finally, ‘Mundo Digital‘ in September 2021).

Setlist of ‘Quando tiveres tempo‘:

  • SCENES (Viviane, Tó Viegas, Luís Caracol)
  • WHEN YOU HAVE TIME (Viviane, Tó Viegas)
  • YOU CAN’T PLAY WITH FIRE (Viviane, Adília Lopes)
  • MARICOTINHA (Viviane, Tó Viegas, Cátia Mazari Oliveira)
  • DIGITAL WORLD (Viviane, Tó Viegas)
  • ALL SONGS (Renato Jr., Tiago Torres da Silva)
  • DECIDED TO GO BACK (Viviane, Tó Viegas)
  • ZIGUE ZAGUE (Viviane, Tó Viegas, Jorge Cruz)
  • I WRITE YOUR NAME (Viviane, Tó Viegas)
  • oh! MY LITTLE COUNTRY (Viviane)

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and TikTok and see the exclusive content for social networks.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!