cinema | tvTV

Prime Video reveals official trailer for the explosive fourth season of The Boys

at CCPX Mexico

The series produced by Sony Pictures and Amazon MGM Studios will premiere exclusively on Prime Video on June 13, 2024.

Fans attending the CCXP Mexico opening were treated to the mind-blowing official trailer for the fourth season of the hit, Emmy-winning series The Boys, which arrives on Prime Video on June 13, 2024. Cast members Antony Starr, Erin Moriarty, Chace Crawford, Karen Fukuhara and Claudia Doumit participated in a ‘diabolical’ panel revealing the explosive official trailer in front of an auditorium full of Fans.

The Boys premieres its fourth season on June 13, 2024, with three episodes, followed by a new episode each week, culminating in the epic finale on July 18. The eight-episode season will air exclusively on Prime Video in more than 240 countries and territories worldwide as part of a Prime membership. Amazon Prime subscribers in Portugal can enjoy offers, free shipping and entertainment, all in the same subscription for just €4.99 per month or €49.90 per year.

This season, the world is on the brink. Victoria Neuman is getting closer and closer to the Oval Office, under the muscular wing of Homelander, who is consolidating her power. With just a few months to live, Butcher lost Becca’s son and his job as leader of The Boys. The rest of the team is fed up with his lies. Taking risks like never before, they will have to find a way to work together and save the world before it is too late.

The Boys stars Karl Urban, Jack Quaid, Antony Starr, Erin Moriarty, Jessie T. Usher, Laz Alonso, Chace Crawford, Tomer Capone, Karen Fukuhara, Colby Minifie, Claudia Doumit and Cameron Crovetti. In the fourth season, names like Susan Heyward, Valorie Curry and Jeffrey Dean Morgan join.

The Boys is based on the New York Times bestselling comic book saga by Garth Ennis and Darick Robertson, who also executive produces, and is developed by executive producer and showrunner Eric Kripke. Seth Rogen, Evan Goldberg, James Weaver, Neal H. Moritz, Pavun Shetty, Phil Sgriccia, Craig Rosenberg, Ken F. Levin, Jason Netter, Paul Grellong, David Reed, Meredith Glynn and Michaela Starr are also executive producers. The Boys is produced by Amazon Studios and Sony Pictures Television Studios, with Kripke Enterprises, Origin Film and Point Gray Pictures.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube, and TikTok and see the exclusive content for social networks.

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!